Photo Gallery: Honorary Members

(Photographs taken by Janice)

Mary Mendonca (b: August 21, 1917 - d: February 1, 2011) 

Erna Davies, Evelyn Schulz, and Svea Steele

Ce Borden and President Roberta Stevens

Eileen Gleeson

  • Honorary Members 2013-2015.

May 5-6, 2018

"Me casa, su Casa"

Club Flower show at Atria, Aquidneck Place

Federation and Public Judging

Saturday 12-4

Sunday 10-4

raffle for painting by Wanda Coderre


May 9, 2018

Flower Arranging Workshop with member Annette Jarvis

Atria Aquidneck Place1:00 meeting

2:00 Workshop


May 23, 2018

50th Annual Plant Sale

Island Garden Shop, Portsmouth 

9:00 to 5:00

Percentage of proceeds from sales benefit civic beautification


June 13, 2018

June Luncheon

Place-15 Point Road
12:00 Social Hour


Checks to Marilyn


June 22-28, 2018

Newport Flower Show

"Cottages, smart and Small"

Club entry on display