From a fellow gardener : Our new President, 2015

Theme: “To Plant a Garden is to believe in Tomorrow"  Audrey Hepburn

As "we" take this journey for the next two years, I hope you will believe in Tomorrow with me. All of our "I's" will become "We's", all our accomplishments will be "us" as a Club. We will learn together, work together for our Community, cry together, be there for each other. Enjoy your summer and come back in September ready to have fun, create, enjoy one another and your Garden Club.


Marilyn L. Brockway, President



Theme "Believe in Tomorrow"


UPCOMING MEMBER Monthly Meeting Date (September - June)  2016                 

Speaker / Topic / Location (details in Our history, our goals




January 11, 2017


Horticulture Therapy with Hospital Patients


Barbara Powell Keeley, volunteer


Atria Aquidneck Place


February 8, 2017

Demonstration Design Flower Arranging


Robyn Spagnolo


Atria Aquidneck Place


Friday, Februray 10


Member Flower Arranging Workshop with Atria Residents


10 am Atria